Release von Black Born Phoenix

: 12.04.2013
Produktion: DIY
Label: Selbstvertrieb

  1. No Jesus (Recall, 2012)Kommentar
  2. Disgrace (Recall, 2012)Kommentar
  3. Burning Bridges (Recall, 2012)Kommentar
  4. Down in the pit (Recall, 2012)Kommentar
  5. Have mercy (Recall, 2012)Kommentar
  6. #7 (Recall, 2012)Kommentar
  7. Forsaken son (Recall, 2012)Kommentar
  8. Pitch Black Gold (Recall, 2012)Kommentar

Bezug über



With their third studio album "Recall" (release date: 21/12/12) "Born Black Phoenix" go striding ahead and call another work in the program, which seems more multifaceted and more mature than the previous album. On "Recall" brute force and raw emotion are forming a compound that retains a distinctive groovy character. If you are looking for a slice of addiction, "Recall" is the right thing!
The Phoenix takes on track and proves that he is not a cheap imitation of the past, but manages to successfully put his stamp on the legacy.