EvilMrSod ❤ Dead Musicians

EvilMrSod ❤ Dead Musicians

Release von EvilMrSod

: 26.07.2019
Produktion: DIY
Label: Selbstvertrieb

Bezug über



Recorded in Leipzig in 2017/2018 by Matteo Roggero
All songs written by EvilMrSod
All songs arranged by EvilMrSod ❤ Loves Dead Musicians

EvilMrSod: Rhythm guitars, lead and backing vocals
Flo Kern: Lead guitars, dobro, Weissenborn, backing vocals
Johannes Martin: Drums, percussion, backing vocals
Matteo Roggero: Double bass, backing vocals


Adrian Krug: Harmonica
Maria Schueritz: Backing vocals
Toralf Friesecke: Waschboard

Visit evilmrsod.com dontyoulikedeadmusic...

Design: RockAttitudeDesigns (www.rockattitudedesigns.com)