Subterranean Power Strain

Subterranean Power Strain

Release von EvilMrSod

: 2011
Produktion: DIY
Label: Selbstvertrieb

  1. Pure (Subterranean Power Strain, 2011)Kommentar
  2. Sherylynn (Subterranean Power Strain, 2011)Kommentar

Bezug über



"Subterranean Power Strain", is the title of the long-awaited collaboration between EvilMrSod and Dallas Kincaid. The record will be released on October 10th by Masters At Paradise Records and distributed by Socadisc, and it will also be available at EvilMrSod shows and here, on your favourite website.
Recorded between Troyes (FR) and Berlin, the record is produced by Dallas Kincaid and EvilMrSod. Matt Verta-Ray (Speedball Baby, Heavy Trash, Jon Spencer, Ronnie Spector) and Ivan Julian (Richard Hell & The Voidoids, Matthew Sweet, The Clash) have done the mix and the master, respectively, at New York's N.Y.Hed Studios.