Steel on Steel

Steel on Steel

Release von Northern Eternity

: 01.05.2018
Produktion: DIY
Label: Selbstvertrieb

Bezug über



1. We are Northern Eternity
2. Lords of Heavy Metal
3. Steel on Steel
4. Are you kidding me
5. Fighting with thunder and brave
6. Fire in the Sky
7. Born to kill
8. Warriors of the dark
9. Northern Eternity
10. Hymn of the vikings