Seven Electric Girls

Seven Electric Girls

Release von NOCTUNES

: 2009
Produktion: DIY
Label: Selbstvertrieb


All songs written and performed by Noctunes.
Produced by Moritz Enders and Henning Neuser.
Recorded and mixed by Moritz Enders.
Vocals recorded by Henning Neuser at Songpark Studio Köln.
Mastered by Kai Blankenberg at Skyline Tonfabrik Düsseldorf.