Against The Sky

Against The Sky

Release von Release My Pain

: 2009
Produktion: DIY
Label: Selbstvertrieb

  1. What It's Worth (Against The Sky, 2009)Kommentar
  2. Riot! (Against The Sky, 2009)Kommentar
  3. Memories (Against The Sky, 2009)Kommentar
  4. Nothing Left To Lose (Against The Sky, 2009)Kommentar

Bezug über

myspace.com/rmpnoise oder regioactive.de/releasemypain


Release My Pain are:

Stephan Mayr - Lead Vocals/Shouts
Simon Masdjedi - Guitar/Vocals/Screams
Tobias Funk - Lead Guitar
Lucas Radtke - Bass
Axel Christmann - Drums

All Songs written by Release My Pain
All Lyrics written by Stephan Mayr & Simon Masdjedi
Album Mastered, Recorded & Mixed by Tobi Strauch
Artwork & Design by Simon Masdjedi
Pictures by Redhawk Photo Design & Scornography

Listen to the Songs @ regioactive.de...eleasemypain myspace.com/rmpnoise releasemypain.de (coming soon)