Freak Show

Freak Show

Release von Scarlet Anger

: 18.03.2016
Produktion: DIY
Label: Selbstvertrieb

Bezug über



Recording and mixing by Fred Molitor @ Scarlet Anger Studios / Mastering by Jens Bogren @ Fascination Street Studios in Sweden

1 Awakening Of The Elder God
2 Attack Of The Insidious Invader
3 The Haunted Place-House Of Lost Souls
4 Welcome To The Freak Show
5 The Abominable Master Gruesome
6 Through The Eyes Of The Sufferer
7 The Thing Without A Name
8 On The Road To Salvation
9 An Unbelievable Story Of A Stupid Boy
10 Deadly Red Riding Hood